Deleting your Account | Teambook

Deleting your Account

Only the Account Owner can delete your Teambook account. If you would like to delete your Teambook account, you can do that right from the Account Settings page.

Go at the bottom of the page and click Delete My Account.

A warning message will ask you to confirm the closure of the account. Note all your data  is deleted and operation cannot be undone.