Deactivating Users | Teambook

Deactivating Users

Deactivating a user means that this user:

  • can no longer connect to your Teambook account
  • is no longer member of any Planner Board (future bookings are deleted - past bookings are still computed in the project budget)

To deactivate a user, go to Team, find the user you would like to deactivate and click on the icon.



To reactivate a user, go to Team > ManageDeactivated Users, select the user you want to reactivate and click Reactivate. The user is again in the list of active users and can be defined again as member of a Planner Board.